Executive Committee


Pam Randhawa

Founder & Chief Executive Officer | Empiriko

Vice Chair

Tamar Thompson

Head, Corporate Affairs | Alexion/AstraZeneca Rare Disease


Chip Clark

Entrepreneur-in-Residence | SR One Capital Management

Jason Cole

Chief Executive Officer I SalioGen Therapeutics

John Dunlop

Chief Scientific Officer | Aliada Therapeutics

Eileen A. Elliott

Eileen Elliott

Executive Director of Scientific Affairs & External Partnership & Kendall Square Site Lead | Pfizer

Luba Greenwood

CEO, Kojin Therapeutics | Managing Partner, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Binney Street Capital (BSC) | Professor, Harvard University

Sue Hager

Chief Marketing Officer | Andreessen Horowitz Bio+Health

Dennis Huang

Chief Technical Operations Officer & EVP Gene Therapy Operations | Ultragenyx

Chris Leibman

Senior Vice President of Value, Access, Public Policy, & Government Affairs | Biogen

Lizabeth Leveille

Vice President & Head, BD&L Boston & European Innovation Hubs & Discovery Transactions | Merck & Co

Liz Lewis

Head of Global Oncology Patient Value, Policy & Access | Takeda

David Lucchino

Co-founder, President, & Chief Executive Officer | Frequency Therapeutics

David Meeker

Chair, President, & Chief Executive Officer | Rhythm Pharmaceuticals

Eric Rasmussen

Vice President of Government Relations & Public Affairs | Sumitomo Pharma America

Mike Shafer

SVP and President Pharma Services Group, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Bill Sibold

Executive Vice President & Head | Sanofi Genzyme

Jennifer Wipf

Senior Vice President & Head of Commercial | Ginkgo Bioworks